Finance Center

Welcome to Our Financing Department

Welcome to Des Sources Alfa Romeo's Finance Department, your auto loan and car lease resource. We're eager to provide financing for your new car, or we can assist in used car financing. Check out our online car loan calculator for an instant car loan rate. Then, proceed to our online finance application.

All types of credit, from good to bad, can qualify for an auto loan. No credit, no problem! We will work with you to secure a no credit car loan if your situation demands it. Des Sources Alfa Romeo has strong relationships and is committed to finding you the perfect car loan company to suit your car finance needs.

Low interest car loans are available for customers with existing loans. We can help you refinance your car loan or adjust the term of the contract. You're just a step away from approved car financing!

Start Your Application

Contact Information*

Purchase Timeframe

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature. Make the most of your shopping experience by creating an account.

Your privacy is important to us.

Des Sources Alfa Romeo takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 9am to 9pm
  • Tuesday 9am to 9pm
  • Wednesday 9am to 9pm
  • Thursday 9am to 9pm
  • Friday 9am to 6pm
  • Saturday 10am to 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Centre financier

Bienvenue à notre service de financement

Bienvenue au département des finances de Des Sources Alfa Romeo's, votre ressource pour l'achat et la location de véhicules. Nous vous aiderons à financer votre prochain véhicule neuf ou d'occasion. Vous pouvez aussi utiliser notre formulaire de financement en ligne pour obtenir rapidement une offre de prêt.

Peu importe la qualité de votre dossier de crédit, bon ou mauvais, nous vous trouverons une source de financement concurrentielle. Pas de crédit? Pas de problème! Nous pouvons vous aider à obtenir un financement automobile hors des institutions financières. Des Sources Alfa Romeo's entretient de nombreux partenariats financiers et s'engage à vous trouver le prêt-auto parfaitement adapté à vos besoins.

Nous offrons des prêts à intérêt modique pour les clients souhaitant financer plus d'un véhicule. Nous pouvons vous aider à refinancer votre prêt-auto ou à modifier ses termes. Vous êtes sur le point de trouver votre solution de financement automobile!

Débuter une demande

Coordonnées*

Achat du véhicule

En envoyant vos informations de contact, vous acceptez d'être contacté par téléphone au sujet de l'achat d'un véhicule ou de l'obtention d'un financement de véhicule. Le fait de cliquer sur le bouton « Soumettre » ci-dessus, est votre signature électronique. Profitez au mieux de votre expérience de magasinage en créant un compte.

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous.

Des Sources Alfa Romeo prend au sérieux le respect de votre vie privée et ne loue ni ne vend vos données personnelles à des tiers sans votre consentement. Lire notre politique de confidentialité.

Nous joindre

Heures d'ouverture

  • Lundi 9am to 9pm
  • Mardi 9am to 9pm
  • Mercredi 9am to 9pm
  • Jeudi 9am to 9pm
  • Vendredi 9am to 6pm
  • Samedi 10am to 4pm
  • Dimanche fermé